Jessica & Mike's Black Mountain Wedding Sneak Peek | Asheville Wedding Photographer

Black Mountain Wedding Photography



At the beginning of Jessica & Mike's wedding week, I began checking the weather forecast for Saturday (as I usually do). All the way up until Thursday, the forecast was rain. I was totally prepared to brave the rain and get some awesome photos regardless of the weather, but there is nothing like a wedding on a beautiful sunny afternoon in Western North Carolina. And I was thrilled the forecast was wrong, because Saturday turned out to be an absolutely gorgeous day!



The guests were seated, the music played, and the beautiful ceremony for Jessica and Mike began beneath the tree on Lake Tomahawk. I got to know some of the wedding party at their rehearsal dinner the night before, and they were SO much fun! The fun continued on Saturday, and I was honored to capture the memories between such a loving group of family and friends.



Check out a sneak peek from their amazing day below. Congrats, Jessica & Mike!
























































































































































































If you’re reading this wedding photography blog for the first time, welcome! My name is Lance Crawford and I’m a wedding photographer in beautiful, quirky Asheville, NC. Feel free to leave a comment (or give a like). If you’re interested in hiring me for your wedding or portrait, please drop me a line. I’d love to chat!







via Ultraviolet Photography | Asheville Wedding Photography - blog http://www.ultravioletimages.com/blog/2016/jessica-mike-black-mountain-wedding-asheville-wedding-photographer